Happy New Year from all at C.C.F.M.!

Wishing everybody a Happy & Healthy New Year!

We've had a much needed break and are looking forward to be back open on Sat 6th January at Oval, Telegraph Hill & Stepney PLUS Sun 7th January at Herne Hill & Alexandra Palace.

Hope to see you there!


More news →

City & Country Farmers’ Markets is a small, family run business who organise Farmers' Markets across London and the South East. We strongly believe that fresh, local produce should be available direct from the producer.
Alexandra Palace
Every Sunday at either Alexandra Palace Park or Campsbourne School

Herne Hill
Every Sunday

Oval
Every Saturday

Stepney
Every Saturday

Telegraph Hill
Every Saturday

Upcoming Markets

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
27
28
1
2
3
6
7
8
9
10
13
14
15
16
17
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
04 Mar
Saturday, 4 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
05 Mar
Sunday, 5 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
11 Mar
Saturday, 11 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
12 Mar
Sunday, 12 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
18 Mar
Saturday, 18 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
18 Mar
Saturday, 18 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
19 Mar
Sunday, 19 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
25 Mar
Saturday, 25 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
26 Mar
Sunday, 26 March 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
01 Apr
Saturday, 1 April 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
02 Apr
Sunday, 2 April 2023    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
Events on Saturday, 4 March 2023
04 Mar
4 Mar 23
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 5 March 2023
05 Mar
5 Mar 23
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 11 March 2023
11 Mar
11 Mar 23
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 12 March 2023
12 Mar
12 Mar 23
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 18 March 2023
18 Mar
18 Mar 23
Telegraph Hill
18 Mar
18 Mar 23
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 19 March 2023
19 Mar
19 Mar 23
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 25 March 2023
25 Mar
25 Mar 23
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 26 March 2023
26 Mar
26 Mar 23
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 1 April 2023
01 Apr
1 Apr 23
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 2 April 2023
02 Apr
2 Apr 23
Alexandra Palace
  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 3 March 2024

  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Stepney Market
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Alexandra Palace Park
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Stepney Market
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Telegraph Hill
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024

  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024