Celebrate with us at our Christmas Markets!


  We have four lovely yuletide markets planned this year. There will be lots of lovely handmade crafts and foodie gift ideas, delicious hot food, local produce and festive tipples plus live music for everyone, workshops for kids AND a visit from Mrs Christmas... what more could you want? With FREE entry too you just can't go wrong!     Herne Hill Christmas Fair
  • Saturday, 1st December, 2018
  • FREE! 10am to 4pm
  Stepney Christmas Market
  • Saturday, 8th December, 2018
  • FREE! 10am to 5pm
  Oval Christmas Market
  • Saturday, 15th December, 2018
  • FREE! 10am to 3pm
  Telegraph Hill Christmas Market
  • Saturday, 22nd December, 2018
  • FREE! 10am to 3pm
 
More news →

City & Country Farmers’ Markets is a small, family run business who organise Farmers' Markets across London and the South East. We strongly believe that fresh, local produce should be available direct from the producer.

Alexandra Palace

Every Sunday - at Alexandra Palace Park OR Campsbourne School

Herne Hill

Every Sunday


Manor House Gardens

1st Saturday of the month

Oval

Every Saturday

Stepney

Every Saturday

Telegraph Hill

Every Saturday

Upcoming Markets

<< Dec 2018 >>
MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  • Lewisham – Telegraph Hill
    • Saturday, 15 December 2018

  • Oval Market
    • Saturday, 15 December 2018

  • Stepney Market
    • Saturday, 15 December 2018

  • Alexandra Palace Park
    • Sunday, 16 December 2018

  • Herne Hill Market
    • Sunday, 16 December 2018

  • Lewisham – Telegraph Hill
    • Saturday, 22 December 2018

  • Alexandra Palace Park
    • Sunday, 23 December 2018

  • Lewisham – Telegraph Hill
    • Saturday, 29 December 2018

  • Lewisham – Telegraph Hill
    • Saturday, 5 January 2019

  • Lewisham – Telegraph Hill
    • Saturday, 12 January 2019