Happy New Year from all at C.C.F.M.!

Wishing everybody a Happy & Healthy New Year!

We've had a much needed break and are looking forward to be back open on Sat 6th January at Oval, Telegraph Hill & Stepney PLUS Sun 7th January at Herne Hill & Alexandra Palace.

Hope to see you there!


More news →

City & Country Farmers’ Markets is a small, family run business who organise Farmers' Markets across London and the South East. We strongly believe that fresh, local produce should be available direct from the producer.
Alexandra Palace
Every Sunday at either Alexandra Palace Park or Campsbourne School

Herne Hill
Every Sunday

Oval
Every Saturday

Stepney
Every Saturday

Telegraph Hill
Every Saturday

Upcoming Markets

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
28
29
30
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9
12
13
14
15
16
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
04 Dec
Sunday, 4 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
10 Dec
Saturday, 10 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
11 Dec
Sunday, 11 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
17 Dec
Saturday, 17 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
17 Dec
Saturday, 17 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
17 Dec
Saturday, 17 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
18 Dec
Sunday, 18 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
Events on Sunday, 4 December 2022
04 Dec
4 Dec 22
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 10 December 2022
10 Dec
10 Dec 22
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 11 December 2022
11 Dec
11 Dec 22
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 17 December 2022
17 Dec
17 Dec 22
Telegraph Hill
17 Dec
17 Dec 22
Blackheath
17 Dec
17 Dec 22
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 18 December 2022
18 Dec
18 Dec 22
Alexandra Palace
  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 3 March 2024

  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Stepney Market
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Alexandra Palace Park
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Stepney Market
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Telegraph Hill
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024

  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024