Happy New Year from all at C.C.F.M.!

Wishing everybody a Happy & Healthy New Year!

We've had a much needed break and are looking forward to be back open on Sat 6th January at Oval, Telegraph Hill & Stepney PLUS Sun 7th January at Herne Hill & Alexandra Palace.

Hope to see you there!


More news →

City & Country Farmers’ Markets is a small, family run business who organise Farmers' Markets across London and the South East. We strongly believe that fresh, local produce should be available direct from the producer.
Alexandra Palace
Every Sunday at either Alexandra Palace Park or Campsbourne School

Herne Hill
Every Sunday

Oval
Every Saturday

Stepney
Every Saturday

Telegraph Hill
Every Saturday

Upcoming Markets

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
M
T
W
T
F
S
S
31
1
2
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
14
15
16
17
18
19
10:00 AM - Telegraph Hill
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
06 Nov
Sunday, 6 November 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
13 Nov
Sunday, 13 November 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
19 Nov
Saturday, 19 November 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
20 Nov
Sunday, 20 November 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
27 Nov
Sunday, 27 November 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
04 Dec
Sunday, 4 December 2022    
10:00 am-3:00 pm
Events on Sunday, 6 November 2022
06 Nov
6 Nov 22
Alexandra Palace
Events on Sunday, 13 November 2022
13 Nov
13 Nov 22
Alexandra Palace
Events on Saturday, 19 November 2022
19 Nov
19 Nov 22
Telegraph Hill
Events on Sunday, 20 November 2022
20 Nov
20 Nov 22
Alexandra Palace
Events on Sunday, 27 November 2022
27 Nov
27 Nov 22
Alexandra Palace
Events on Sunday, 4 December 2022
04 Dec
4 Dec 22
Alexandra Palace
  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Stepney Market
  • Saturday, 9 March 2024

  • Alexandra Palace Park
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 10 March 2024

  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Stepney Market
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Telegraph Hill
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024

  • Herne Hill Market
  • Sunday, 17 March 2024

  • Oval Market
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024