Ally Pally Market added to our Click & Collect service!


We're excited to announce that you can now order lovely local produce from our Click & Collect service for collection in Crouch End! Simply order by 2pm Thursday for collection on Saturday. For more information please visit https://ccfm.online/

Please also remember that Alexandra Palace Farmers' Market is now re-open at Campsbourne School every Sunday with strict social distancing in place.

PLUS Oval Farmers' Market re-opens this Saturday, 23rd May, at Montgomery Hall, SE11 5SW!


More news →

City & Country Farmers’ Markets is a small, family run business who organise Farmers' Markets across London and the South East. We strongly believe that fresh, local produce should be available direct from the producer.
Alexandra Palace Market re-opened at Campsbourne School on 3rd May with Strict Social Distancing in place.

Oval Market to re-open on Saturday 23rd May with Strict Social Distancing in place.

All other markets remain closed until further notice.

Very excited to announce that our new 'Click & Collect' service is now live! Order fresh produce and more from our webshop - ccfm.online.

Upcoming Markets

<< Feb 2020 >>
MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 1
  • Oval Market
    • Saturday, 30 May 2020

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
    • Sunday, 31 May 2020

  • Oval Market
    • Saturday, 6 June 2020

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
    • Sunday, 7 June 2020

  • Oval Market
    • Saturday, 13 June 2020

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
    • Sunday, 14 June 2020

  • Oval Market
    • Saturday, 20 June 2020

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
    • Sunday, 21 June 2020

  • Oval Market
    • Saturday, 27 June 2020

  • Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School
    • Sunday, 28 June 2020