Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School

The next market here is on Sunday, 9 October 2022, 10:00 am-3:00 pm.


Campsbourne School, Nightingale Lane, N8 7AF

Alexandra Palace Market

Alexandra Palace Market

Alexandra Palace Market

Pies

Alexandra Palace Market
Alexandra Palace Market

Award-winning Alexandra Palace Farmers’ Market is held every Sunday at Alexandra Palace Park or nearby Campsbourne School from 10am to 3pm. Founded by CCFM in 2003, it has become a well-loved local fixture for residents as well as visitors to the palace and park.

The primary focus is top quality local produce such as fruit & veg, bread, cakes, meat, cheese, eggs, raw milk, preserves and more!

You will also find a great selection of local crafts and hot food on offer, plus charity stalls and Fairtrade coffee.

Family friendly… including any canine companions!


Upcoming Markets: Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 9 October 2022


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 16 October 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 23 October 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 30 October 2022


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 6 November 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 13 November 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 20 November 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 27 November 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 4 December 2022


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 11 December 2022


1 2