Alexandra Palace

The next market here is: Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School – Sunday, 9 May 2021, 10:00 am-3:00 pm
Nightingale Lane, N8 7AF


[allypally]


View Larger Map


Let us know (in the bookings comments) if you will require an electricity supply, and what power rating is required (amps/watts).
Charges for power vary from £18 to £36.


There is also a hot food surcharge of £6 – £24.


These charges are collected on the day.


Upcoming Markets in Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 9 May 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 16 May 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 23 May 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 30 May 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 6 June 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 13 June 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 20 June 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 27 June 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 4 July 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 11 July 2021  

Online bookings are not available for this market.