Alexandra Palace

The next market here is: Alexandra Palace Park – Sunday, 26 September 2021, 10:00 am-3:00 pm
Muswell Hill (bottom) entrance, N10 3TG


[allypally]


View Larger Map


Let us know (in the bookings comments) if you will require an electricity supply, and what power rating is required (amps/watts).
Charges for power vary from £18 to £36.


There is also a hot food surcharge of £6 – £24.


These charges are collected on the day.


Upcoming Markets in Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 26 September 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 3 October 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 10 October 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 17 October 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 24 October 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 31 October 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 7 November 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 14 November 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 21 November 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market


Alexandra Palace Park: Sunday, 28 November 2021  

Bookings are closed for this market