Alexandra Palace

The next market here is: Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School – Sunday, 27 September 2020, 10:00 am-3:00 pm
Nightingale Lane, N8 7AF


[allypally]


View Larger Map


Let us know (in the bookings comments) if you will require an electricity supply, and what power rating is required (amps/watts).
Charges for power vary from £18 to £36.


There is also a hot food surcharge of £6 – £24.


These charges are collected on the day.


Upcoming Markets in Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 27 September 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 4 October 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 11 October 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 18 October 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 25 October 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 1 November 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 8 November 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 15 November 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 22 November 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.


Alexandra Palace Campsbourne School: Sunday, 29 November 2020  

Online bookings are not available for this market.